A Haunting, Season 11

A Haunting, Season 11

A Haunting

  • Genre: Nonfiction
  • Release Date: 2017-10-09
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 4
  • iTunes Price: USD 6.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 9.99


A Haunting returns with all-new episodes showcasing some of the scariest stories of supernatural activity. Through spellbinding first-person accounts, each episode profiles one family's ghostly encounters. As the mystery and origin of each case is unraveled, audiences are left with a lingering sense that life after death is much more powerful than anyone could have possibly imagined.


Title Time Price
1 Untouchable 42:30 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Buried Secrets 42:42 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Masks of Terror 42:40 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 Field of Ghosts 42:35 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes



  • Best season yet

    By Jason the show testa
    I purchered this season these stories are scary I have fun watching and I also learn from these episodes just terrifying I have a marathon watching from season 1 to 11 awesome show it’s so good it’s Haunting